In the ‘Rush of Love’ concept trailer for ‘Attacca,’ Seventeen performs.


In the ‘Rush of Love’ concept trailer for ‘Attacca,’ Seventeen performs.

Seventeen, a South Korean boy band, is preparing to release their new EP.

On Tuesday, the K-pop trio released a concept trailer for its next mini album Attacca.

The trailer, titled “Rush of Love,” depicts Seventeen members developing and performing. Electric guitar riffs are included in the music.

On Sunday, Seventeen announced the release date for Attacca. On Oct. 4, 6, and 10, the band will reveal official EP pictures, followed by a track list on Oct. 14 and a highlight medley on Oct. 18.

Seventeen will release teasers for the title track’s music video on October 19 and 20. On October 22, the band will release Attacca as well as the entire music video.

On Thursday, Seventeen confirmed the EP’s plans and revealed the album’s title.

‘Attacca’ is the ninth mini album from SEVENTEEN.

1 p.m., 2021-10-22 (KST) 2021.10.22 0AM 0AM 0AM 0AM 0AM 0AM (ET) # #SEVENTEEN#Attacca — (SEVENTEEN) (@pledis 17) — (SEVENTEEN) (@pledis 17) — (SEVENTEEN) (@pled 23 September 2021

Seventeen’s first EP since June’s Your Choice is called Attacca.

S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino make up the group Seventeen. In 2015, the band made its debut.

At, Nokia News provides an independent, constantly updated stream of breaking news from the United States and throughout the world.


Comments are closed.