Meek Mill’s new album, ‘Expensive Pain,’ is out now.


Meek Mill’s new album, ‘Expensive Pain,’ is out now.

Meek Mill’s fifth studio album, Expensive Pain, was released on Friday.

Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Kehlani, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Lil Durk, A$AP Ferg, Brent Faiyaz, Giggs, and Vory make guest appearances on the 18-track project.

Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Tidal, Pandora, YouTube, and Deezer all have Expensive Pain accessible to stream.

Nina Chanel Abney’s original painting was used to create the album’s cover. The cover was shown on Miami boats, Philadelphia buses, Los Angeles murals and buses, Times Square billboards, Harlem structures, and Atlanta trains.

Expensive Pain will be performed at Madison Square Garden in New York City on October 23. The rapper will perform the record in its entirety at the concert, along with special guests.

The concert tickets go on sale at 12 p.m. EDT on Friday.

Mill’s most recent album, Championships, was released in 2018. In September, the 34-year-old released a music video for Expensive Pain’s “Blue Notes 2,” which featured Lil Uzi Vert. The duo is seen riding ATVs in the video.

At, Nokia News provides an independent, constantly updated stream of breaking news from the United States and throughout the world.


Comments are closed.